Skip navigation

Welcome to Phantom Elegance!

I have decided on this blog to share what progress I am making with what I enjoy most, creating. This blog will help show in larger image size what is being built, has been built and is available in my in-world store/marketplace store. Why I chose wordpress, answer is simple, I heard great comments about its community and chose to join the rest of thousands who visit and have created their own blog page/s here. I welcome comments and ideas for what style, design, color, blend of ideas that you would like to see created and be interested in (within my means of skills). Will be working my way in filling up this blog with more inspiring creations, and sharing the frustrations of challenges along the way… maybe.

This blog is also shared with someone dear and special to me, she is one very inspiring woman who I am honored to be considered as family.

Leave a Reply

